Online ART Meeting

Notional Space, drawing by Michael Mentler. Learn more about similar things in our online art meeting every Friday!

We invite all TSoFA students to join our online art meeting every Friday at 11:10am CST (4:10pm UTC) starting on September 25th, 2020. It’s going to be an open topic art discussion, so feel free to come with art questions, ask for a critique and advice, or listen to Michael Mentler’s lecture. We’d like to keep this group small, so please reserve your spot by filling out the form below. Please be sure to use a correct email, as you’ll get instructions on how to join via that email address. We’re using Webex for our online art meetings, so feel free to register and install the app beforehand. It’s a free software, and to join the meeting you don’t really need an account. If you choose not to register, you’ll receive an invitation via email when the meeting starts. Then, you can join via your browser by filling out your name and email. It’s very easy and straightforward! However, if you run into some problems, feel free to contact us for any help.

Reserve Your Spot for TSoFA Online Art Meeting

Date and time: every Friday 11:10am – 12:00pm CST (4:10pm – 5:00pm UTC)
Microphone is required to participate in the online meeting. Usually laptops have built-in microphone, but a smartphone would work as well. You may enable video if your device has camera and your network is capable of handling the traffic.

By clicking “Submit” you allow us to contact you regarding online meeting scheduling via email provided.